Gordon County
Board of Tax Assessors
Assessor Home Search Records Contact Info Exemptions Forms General Info FAQ Links
Contact Us   Gordon County Government Plaza  215 N. Wall Street / P.O. Box 533 Calhoun, GA 30703 706-629-6812 appraisalstaff@gordoncounty.org  Dana Burch                       Ashley Bailey Chief Appraiser                                             Deputy Chief Appraiser Office: 706-879-2257                                   Office: 706-879-2254 Cell: 470-439-7376                                        Cell: 678-986-8503 Email: dburch@gordoncounty.org                    Email: abailey@gordoncounty.org    Jeremy Womack                                                   Brandy Sandford Senior Sales Analysis Appraiser                        Sales Analysis Appraiser Office: 706-879-2256                                           Office: 706-879-2253 Cell: 706-676-4105                                               Cell: 706-879-8858 Email: jwomack@gordoncounty.org                 Email: bsandford@gordoncounty.org    Josh Kinman                                                         Tray Patterson   Field Appraiser                                                     Field Appraiser Office: 706-879-2259                                           Office: 706-879-2252 Cell: 706-676-4106                                               Cell: 762-204-7141 Email: joshua.kinman@gordoncounty.org       Email: tray.patterson@gordoncounty.org      Penny Rickett Administrative Assistant  Office: 706-879-2250 Cell: 706-263-4627 Email: prickett@gordoncounty.org 
Contact Info