© 2006 by The Pickens County Board of Tax Assessors & qpublic.net
Home Search Records Estimate Taxes Exemptions Forms General Information FAQ Links Paid Taxes Contact Tax Brochure Sales Ratio Studies BOA Meetings DOR 3 year Reviews FAQ-Personal Property Taxation
Roy G Dobbs, Chief Appraiser 1266 East Church Street, Suite 121 Jasper GA 30143 Phone: (706) 253-8860 Fax: (706) 253-8703 rdobbs@pickenscountyga.gov Stephanie D Gooch, Deputy Chief Appraiser 1266 East Church Street, Suite 121 Jasper GA 30143 Phone: (706) 253-8701 Fax: (706) 253-8703 sgooch@pickenscountyga.gov Melba Sullivan, Receiver of Deeds/Mapping 1266 East Church Street, Suite 121 Jasper GA 30143 Phone: (706) 253-8784 Fax: (706) 253-8703 msullivan@pickenscountyga.gov Tammy Jarrett, Clerk 1266 East Church Street, Suite 121 Jasper GA 30143 Phone: (706) 253-8844 Fax: (706) 253-8703 tjarrett@pickenscountyga.gov David Fitzgibbon, Commercial Appraiser / Mapper 1266 East Church Street, Suite 121 Jasper GA 30143 Phone: (706) 253-8700 Fax: (706) 253-8703 dfitzgibbon@pickenscountyga.gov E. Stuart Hobgood, Commercial & Mobile Home Appraiser Receiver of Mobile Home and Motor Vehicle Appeals 1266 East Church Street, Suite 121 Jasper GA 30143 Phone: (706) 253-8916 Fax: (706) 253-8703 shobgood@pickenscountyga.gov Wes Frye, Clerk/Receiver of Homestead Applications 1266 East Church Street, Suite 121 Jasper GA 30143 Phone: (706) 253-8700 Fax: (706) 253-8703 wfrye@pickenscountyga.gov
PICKENS COUNTY STAFF CONTACTS