Heard County Board of Tax Assessors Home Search Records Tax Calculator Contact Us Forms General Information Faq Exemptions Links Appeals
©Heard County Assessors & qPublic
Contact Information Heard County Tax Assessors Office 215 E. Court Square Room 21 Franklin, GA 30217 Telephone: 706-675-3786 Fax Number: 706-675-1409 E-Mail Board of Assessors Jerry Nixon- Chairman Agnes Jackson- Co-Chair Dustin Pate- Assessor Board Of Equalization Gary Wright George Watkins
Tax Commissioner Sandra Nolen (706)675-3391 Board of Commissioners Lee Boone – Chairman Larry Hooks – District 1 Keri Denney – District II Gwen Caldwell – District III Larry Hammond – District IV Joe Adams – District V
Contact Us