Gordon County
Board of Tax Assessors
Assessor Home Search Records Contact Info Exemptions Forms General Info FAQ Links
Contact Us
Gordon County Government Plaza 215 N. Wall Street / P.O. Box 533 Calhoun, GA 30703 706-629-6812 appraisalstaff@gordoncounty.org Dana Burch                                                                        Jeremy Womack Chief Appraiser                                                                 Deputy Chief Appraiser                                               Office: 706-879-2257                                                       Office: 706-879-2256 Cell: 470-439-7376                                                            Cell: 706-676-4105  Email: dburch@gordoncounty.org                                 Email: jwomack@gordoncounty.org                                                    Ashley Bailey                                                                     Brandy Sandford     Senior Field Appraiser                                                     Sales Analysis Appraiser     Office: 706-879-2254                                                       Office: 706-879-2253 Cell: 678-986-8503                                                           Cell: 706-879-8858 Email: abailey@gordoncounty.org                                Email: bsandford@gordoncounty.org Pam Quinn                                                                         Penny Rickett  Personal Property Appraiser                                          Administrative Assistant Office: 706-879-2258                                                        Office: 706-879-2250 Cell: 706-263-1995                                                            Email: prickett@gordoncounty.org Email: pquinn@gordoncounty.org Josh Kinman                                                                 Tray Patterson Field Appraiser                                                             Field Appraiser Office: 706-879-2259                                                  Office: 706-879-2252 Cell: 706-676-4106                                                      Cell: 762-204-7141  Email: joshua.kinman@gordoncounty.org             Email: tray.patterson@gordoncounty.org  
Contact Info